Links

Please take advantage of the links below. We feel lucky to be associated with these fine and talented businesses and people, and wholeheartedly recommend you looking them up!

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Sakura Photography  sakuraphotography.com

Retrospect Photography  retrospectphotography.com

Hyperfocus  Photography  hyperfocus.ca

Contrast Studios  contraststudio.com

Union Photographers  unionphotographers.com

Tallevi Studios  tallevistudios.com

James Moes Photography  portfolio.jamesmoes.com

Amber Hughes Photography  amberhughes.ca

Jennifer Echols Photography  jenniferecholsphotography.com

Invisionation Photography  invisionation.com

Stephanie Koo Photography  stephaniekoo.ca

Nordica Photography  nordicaphotography.com

Blush Photography  blushweddingphotography.com

 

WEDDING AND EVENT PLANNERS

Alicia Keats  aliciakeats.com

Filosophi Event Planning  filosophi.com

 

DECOR RENTAL

Upright Decor  www.uprightdecor.com

A&B Party Rentals  abpartytime-px.rtrk.ca